Filter by

MEDIA CENTRE

Load More (SHOWING # Of # )

Sorry, currently we don't have related images & videos.

Media Contact & Resources

Ilona Yim
Group Director Branding & Communications | Wharf Hotels
T +852 2118 7265
E ilona.yim@wharfhotels.com

Connie Chan
Communications Manager | Wharf Hotels
T +852 2118 7292
E connie.chan@wharfhotels.com

Eva Yuan
ASSISTANT COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER | NICCOLO CHANGSHA
T +86 731 8895 8888
E eva.yuan@niccolohotels.com

Fiona Liao
Director of Communications | Niccolo Chengdu
T +86 28 8220 8888 ext. 6802
E fiona.liao@niccolohotels.com

Jonina Jin
Communications Manager | Niccolo Chongqing
T +86 23 6508 8888
E jonina.jin@niccolohotels.com

Gracie Hu
Director of Communications | Niccolo Suzhou
T +86 512 6068 8888
E gracie.hu@niccolohotels.com

Mavis Ko
Director of Communications | The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel
T +852 3141 8914
E mavis.ko@niccolohotels.com

Ivy Cai
Digital Marketing & Communications Manager | Marco Polo Jinjiang
T +86 157 5988 9210
E ivy.cai@marcopolohotels.com

Bebe Zhao
Digital Marketing & Communications Manager | Marco Polo Parkside Beijing
T +86 10 5963 6569
E