Filter by
by keywords

MEDIA CENTRE

Load More (SHOWING # Of # )

Sorry, currently we don't have related press release.

Media Contact & Resources

Ilona Yim
Group Director Branding & Communications | Wharf Hotels
T +852 2118 7265
E ilona.yim@wharfhotels.com

Connie Chan
Communications Manager | Wharf Hotels
T +852 2118 7292
E connie.chan@wharfhotels.com

Lily Zhang
Area Director of Sales & Marketing | Niccolo Changsha
T +86 135 1809 6343
E lily.zhang@niccolohotels.com

Fiona Liao
Director of Communications | Niccolo Chengdu
T +86 28 8220 8888 ext. 6802
E fiona.liao@niccolohotels.com

Jayenne Li
Communications Manager | Niccolo Chengdu
T +86 28 8220 8888 ext. 6805
E jayenne.li@niccolohotels.com

Jonina Jin
Communications Manager | Niccolo Chongqing
T +86 23 6508 8888
E jonina.jin@niccolohotels.com

Gracie Hu
Director of Communications | Niccolo Suzhou
T +86 512 6068 8888
E gracie.hu@niccolohotels.com

Mavis Ko
Director of Communications | The Murray, Hong Kong, a Niccolo Hotel
T +852 3141 8914
E mavis.ko@niccolohotels.com

Ivy Cai
Digital Marketing & Communications Manager | Marco Polo Jinjiang
T +86 157 5988 9210
E ivy.cai@marcopolohotels.com

Joanna Li
Communications Manager | Marco Polo Lingnan Tiandi Foshan
T +86 757 8250 1840
E joanna.li@marcopolohotels.com

Bebe Zhao
Digital Marketing & Communications Manager | Marco Polo Parkside Beijing
T +86 10 5963 6569
E bebe.zhao@marcopolohotels.com

Sherry Du
Communications Manager | Marco Polo Wuhan
T +86 27 8275 8328
E sherry.du@marcopolohotels.com

Anthony Yan
Director of Sales & Marketing | Marco Polo Xiamen
T +86 592 509 1888 ext. 8668
E anthony.yan@marcopolohotels.com

Anissa Wong
Director of Communications | Gateway Hotel, Hong Kong
T +852 2118 7281
E anissa.wong@marcopolohotels.com

Anissa Wong
Director of Communications | Marco Polo Hongkong Hotel
T +852 2118 7281
E anissa.wong@marcopolohotels.com

Anissa Wong
Director of Communications | Prince Hotel, Hong Kong
T +852 2118 7281
E anissa.wong@marcopolohotels.com

Dianebeatriz Zaide
Digital Marketing Executive | Marco Polo Ortigas, Manila
T +63 2 7720 7777
E dianebeatriz.zaide@marcopolohotels.com

Francesca Yee
Communications & Digital Marketing Manager | Marco Polo Plaza, Cebu
T +63 32 253 1111
T +63 999 986 6099
E chesca.yee@marcopolohotels.com

Eva Yang
Assistant Director of Communications | Maqo Changsha
T +86 0731 8296 8888
E eva.yang@maqohotels.com

Press Kit
Click to download

Image & Video Gallery
Click to download