Award

Corporate Social Responsibility

Wharf Hotels is committed to operating all of its properties with a social and environmentally responsible approach.

Engaged with local communities, all Wharf Hotels participate in charity organisations, volunteer programmes and proactively participate in activities organised by social enterprises, in order for guests and Associates to contribute to advancing local communities. Responsibility extends beyond guests and Associates to the destinations in which the hotels operate, and the hotels strive to integrate hotel operations into the life of the local community in a way that enriches all parties. Where available, locally produced organic products are sourced and all our restaurants pledge to be shark-free.

Careers

Wharf Hotels take pride in providing Associates with a career in which they can excel. The company is committed to positions being appointed by internal promotions and transfers.

In an effort to support Associates’ internal cross exposure and skill enhancement, Associates have the opportunity to acquire new knowledge and skills in order to strengthen their career development.

With a goal of being the first choice for Guests, Associates, Shareholders and Business Partners, Wharf Hotels commits to attracting and retaining the best people. More information about Careers with Niccolo and Marco Polo Hotels

Regional Sales Offices

Beijing


Ms Selena Xu
Regional Director Sales - North China

Tel: (86) 135 0117 9427
selena.xu@wharfhotels.com

Shanghai


Ms Joanna Qiao
Regional Director Sales - East China

Tel: (86) 21 3253 5803
joanna.qiao@wharfhotels.com

Guangzhou


Mr Kenny Lai
Regional Director Sales - South China

Tel: (86) 188 2003 3095
kenny.lai@wharfhotels.com

Hong Kong SAR


Ms Emily Lee
Regional Director Sales - Hong Kong SAR & Taiwan

Tel: (852) 2118 7268
emily.lee@wharfhotels.com

Singapore


Mr Jeffrey Tan
Regional Director Sales - South East Asia

Tel : (65) 6731 1879
jeffrey.tan@wharfhotels.com

Japan


Mr Namio Akai
Regional Director Sales - Japan

Tel:(81) 44 400 1132
namio.akai@wharfhotels.com

London


Ms Emma Cashmore
Regional Director Sales - UK & Europe

Tel : (44) 208 686 2300
emma.cashmore@wharfhotels.com

New York


Mr Balwin Yeung
Group Director Global Sales

Tel: (852) 2118 7262
balwin.yeung@wharfhotels.com

Press Room

Press Releases